Because I love birthdays.. and β™₯YOUβ™₯


It feels so nice to have a BIG family.. So many people who cares for you, right?
Even though I’m an oddity at home, living inΒ  my own world, I still enjoy the mini get-to-gathers and parties.. Never mind the taunts from my elder sisters πŸ˜›

So this time it was Alaina (My niece) who gathered us all for her birthday party.
It seems only yesterday when she was born.

And then all of a sudden , all I knew was Alaina was naughty and cute πŸ˜› I mean, it happened so quickly… She could sit and laugh and BE NAUGHTY!

Β  My Little Devil <3

On her birthday, she looked no less than a Princess but I wonder why every kid is so reserved and tensed on their birthday?Β  Perhaps they can feel all the eyes are on them and following them πŸ˜›
Same was with Leeno (Alaina’s nick)
She looked lost….

Back to the Birthday…
I liked it very much not only because the cake was yummy πŸ˜›
but because there were SOOOOOOOOOOOO MANY Balloons!!! Anddddd Cotton Candies… And kids.. and musical chair πŸ˜€
What?? I am a child’s soul locked in whatever body remember? So I love all such stuff …… πŸ˜›

Thanks β™₯Leenoβ™₯Β  for spreading so many smiles in just one year.. For me, kids have always been a centre of joy and affection.
.

May you Live a LONG life and have many more birthdays.
Love you sooooooo muchh…

*Muuuahhh”
:*

β™₯ β™₯Β  β™₯ β™₯Β  β™₯Β  β™₯ β™₯Β  β™₯ β™₯

PRINCESS